The Whitewater grand prix has now ended.

Martina Wegman (NLD) wins 2014 Whitewater Grand Prix; Dane Jackson (USA) defends and is now 3x Whitewater Grand Prix Champion.
WWGP Event #4 Mistissini

The 2014 Whitewater Grand Prix brings 35 of the world’s best kayakers together to compete in 6 events over 14 days on the powerful whitewater rivers of Ontario & Quebec.
Below is the latest video:

2014 Whitewater Grand Prix – Stage Six Giant Slalom from Tribe Rider on Vimeo.