April 2014

The Whitewater grand prix has now ended. Martina Wegman (NLD) wins 2014 Whitewater Grand Prix; Dane Jackson (USA) defends and is now 3x Whitewater Grand Prix Champion. The 2014 Whitewater Grand Prix brings 35 of the world’s best kayakers together to compete in 6 events over 14 days on the powerful whitewater rivers of Ontario & Quebec. Below is the latest video: 2014 Whitewater Grand Prix - Stage Six